Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Tina Henderson
President / Staff
Ambit Energy
director@lakecitieschamber.comlakecitieschamber.com
Steve Holzwarth
Chairman
Steve Holzwarth Broker
SteveHolzwarthDFW@Gmail.comsteveholzwarthrealtor.com
Brad Hinson
Vice Chairman
Edward Jones
brad.hinson@edwardjones.comedwardjones.com
Diane Barton
Secretary

Kynect

diane.barton@centurytel.netdianebarton.wekynect.com
Adrian Nelson
Board Treasurer
PointBank Corinth
anelson@pointbank.compointbank.com
Dr. Larry Gilbert
Director
NCTC
lgilbert@nctc.edunctc.edu
Gary Peppers
Board Member
State Farm Corinth
gary@garypeppers.orggarypeppers.org
Chris Gordon
Board Member
Quick Ship / Cowboy Ice House
gordo45@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/TheCowboyHouse/
Grady Ray
Board Member

England Logistics

grady.e.ray@gmail.comel-agents.com