Board of Directors // code for secondary nav menu // end code

Board of Directors

Dirk Dahlke
Chamber President
American Realty
dirk@dirksellshomes.comdirk@dirksellshomes.com
David Gilmore
Chamber 1st VP
Edward Jones
david.gilmore@edwardjones.com
Dr. Larry Gilbert
Chamber 2nd VP
NCTC
lgilbert@nctc.edu
Michelle McLaren
Chamber Secretary
Just the Facts Insurance Agency
insurance@michellemclaren.orgmichellemclaren.org
Adrian Nelson
Chamber Treasurer
PointBank Corinth
anelson@pointbank.com
Steve Holzwarth
Ambassador Lead
Kevin Lewis Properties
steve@kevinlewisproperties.comkevinlewisproperties.com
Meredith McNair
Board Member
Murray Media
meridith@murray-media.commurray-media.com
Gary Peppers
Board Member
State Farm Corinth
gary@garypeppers.orggarypeppers.org
Kevin Sadowski
Board Member
SBDC / NCTC
Tina Henderson
Executive Director
Ambit Energy
director@lakecitieschamber.comlakecitieschamber.com