Board of Directors // code for secondary nav menu // end code

Board of Directors

Steve Holzwarth
Board President
Kevin Lewis Properties
Dr. Larry Gilbert
1st Vice president
Brad Hinson
2nd Vice President
Edward Jones
Michelle McLaren
Board Secretary
Just the Facts Insurance Agency
Tony Arbogast
Board Member
Pure Synergy DFW
Adrian Nelson
PointBank Corinth
Meredith McNair
Board Member
Murray Media
Gary Peppers
Board Member
State Farm Corinth
Tina Henderson
Executive Director
Ambit Energy