Board of Directors // code for secondary nav menu // end code

Board of Directors

Steve Holzwarth
Board President
Kevin Lewis Properties
steve@kevinlewisproperties.comkevinlewisproperties.com
Dr. Larry Gilbert
1st Vice president
NCTC
lgilbert@nctc.edu
Brad Hinson
2nd Vice President
Edward Jones
brad.hinson@edwardjones.comedwardjones.com
Michelle McLaren
Board Secretary
Just the Facts Insurance Agency
insurance@michellemclaren.orgmichellemclaren.org
Tony Arbogast
Board Member
Pure Synergy DFW
tony@puresynergydfw.compuresynergydfw.com
Adrian Nelson
PointBank Corinth
anelson@pointbank.com
Meredith McNair
Board Member
Murray Media
meridith@murray-media.commurray-media.com
Gary Peppers
Board Member
State Farm Corinth
gary@garypeppers.orggarypeppers.org
Tina Henderson
Executive Director
Ambit Energy
director@lakecitieschamber.comlakecitieschamber.com