Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Steve Holzwarth
Board President
Steve Holzwarth Broker
SteveHolzwarthDFW@Gmail.comsteveholzwarthrealtor.com
Dr. Larry Gilbert
1st Vice president
NCTC
lgilbert@nctc.edunctc.edu
Brad Hinson
2nd Vice President
Edward Jones
brad.hinson@edwardjones.comedwardjones.com
Michelle McLaren
Board Secretary
Just the Facts Insurance Agency
insurance@michellemclaren.orgmichellemclaren.org
Tony Arbogast
Board Member
Pure Synergy DFW
tony@puresynergydfw.compuresynergydfw.com
Adrian Nelson
Board Treasurer
PointBank Corinth
anelson@pointbank.compointbank.com
Chris Gordon
Board Member
Quick Ship / Cowboy Ice House
gordo45@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/TheCowboyHouse/
Gary Peppers
Board Member
State Farm Corinth
gary@garypeppers.orggarypeppers.org
Tina Henderson
Executive Director
Ambit Energy
director@lakecitieschamber.comlakecitieschamber.com
Diane Barton
Board Member

Stream Energy

diane.barton@centurytel.net